PODCASTS

MONDAY-WEDNESDAY


THURSDAY


FRIDAY
COMING JANUARY 2017








TRY KETO//OS 3.0










Remembering Kevin Moore

Events


Wanna meet me in person, hear me speak, and get autographed copies of my bestselling books? Here’s where I’ll be having LIVE events coming up soon:

Friday, January 20 to Sunday, January 22, 2017
Low Carb USA West Palm Beach, Florida Getaway
West Palm Beach Marriott Hotel
1001 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, Florida 33401
GET INFO HERE!
CONTACT: Doug Reynolds at Doug@lowcarbusa.org

Saturday, January 28, 2017 from 9AM-5PM
Keynote speaker at the Ottawa Health & Wellness Expo
Shenkman Arts Centre, Orleans Ontario
245 Centrum Blvd, Ottawa, Ontario K1E 3W8
GET INFO HERE!
CONTACT: Dr. Nathalie Beauchamp at drnathalie@drnathaliebeauchamp.com

Wednesday, February 1 to Saturday, February 4, 2017
2nd Annual Conference on Nutritional Ketosis and Metabolic Therapeutics
Embassy Suites by Hilton Tampa
University of South Florida near Busch Gardens
3705 Spectrum Boulevard
Tampa, Florida 33612
GET INFO HERE!
CONTACT: Victoria Adelus at victoria@epigenixfoundation.org

Friday, February 24 to Sunday, February 26, 2017
Low Carb Breckenridge 2017
The Village Hotel
The Termile Room
535 South Park Avenue
Breckenridge, Colorado 80424
GET INFO HERE!
CONTACT: Dr. Rod Tayler at rod.tayler8@gmail.com

Friday, May 19 to Friday, May 26, 2017
10th Annual Low-Carb Cruise
Royal Caribbean’s Explorer of the Seas
Pre-cruise accommodations:
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Seattle Airport
18740 International Boulevard
Seattle, Washington 98188
GET INFO HERE!
CONTACT: Debbie Hubbs at ddhubbs@msn.com

Friday, September 1 to Sunday, September 3, 2017
KetoCon with Jimmy Moore and Brian Williamson
Austin, Texas — FULL DETAILS COMING SOON!
GET INFO HERE!
CONTACT: Brian Williamson at brian@ketovangelist.com

Wednesday, November 15 to Sunday, November 19, 2017
The Low Carb Universe
Hotel Espléndido
Puerto Sóller
Mallorca, Spain
GET INFO HERE!
CONTACT: Hanna Boëthius at hanna@thelowcarbuniverse.com


KEEP CHECKING BACK! NEW EVENTS COMING SOON!